starshinenightmare











{April 4, 2013}   Oh pleas

Oh pleas give me a brake with all you, poor me I just can’t take It you just don’t want to live anymore. Get over yourselves the only reason you say thoses thing are not because you can’t take life anymore, it’s because you just don’t want to. And frankly that is just plain sad and pathetic.  I mean thernarrow people that would kill to have your life in a heart beat. You should really think about that the next time you say, oh poor me my life sucks!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
